Make your own free website on

TESTAMENT - Practice What You Preach (1989)

1.) Beginning Of The End

2.) Face In The Sky

3.) Falling Fast

4.) Souls Of Black

5.) Absence Of Light

6.) Love To Hate

7.) Malpractice

8.) One Man's Fate

9.) The Legacy

10.) Seven Days Of May

Louie Clemente: Drums

Eric Peterson: Rhythm Guitars

Chuck Billy: Vocals

Alex Skolnick: Lead Guitars

Greg Christian: Bass

Produced by Michael Rosen and Testament

Recorded at Fantasy Studios by Michael Rosen and Vincent Wojno

Mixed at Fantasy Studios by Michael Rosen

Mastered at Hit Factory by Tom Coyne