Make your own free website on

TESTAMENT - The Ritual (1992)

1.) Signs Of Chaos

2.) Electric Crown

3.) So Many Lies

4.) Let Go Of My World

5.) The Ritual

6.) Deadline

7.) As The Seasons Grey

8.) Agony

9.) The Sermon

10.) Return To Serenity

11.) Troubled Dreams

Chuck Billy: Vocals

Louie Clemente: Drums

Eric Peterson: Rhythm Guitars

Alex Skolnick: Lead Guitars

Greg Christian: Bass

Produced by Tony Platt for Platinum Tones Productions

Recorded at One On One Recording by Tony Platt and Ulrich Wild

Mixed at Battery Studios by Nigel Green and Sarah Bedingham

Mastered at Sterling Sound by George Marino