Make your own free website on

TESTAMENT - Demonic (1997)

1.) Demonic Refusal

2.) The Burning Times

3.) Together As One

4.) Jun-Jun

5.) John Doe

6.) Murky Waters

7.) Hatred's Rise

8.) Distorted Lives

9.) New Eyes of Old

10.) Ten Thousand Thrones

11.) Nostrovia

Chuck Billy: Vocals

Gene Hoglan: Drums

Derrick Ramirez: Bass

Eric Peterson: Guitars

Glen Alvelais: Additional Guitar on "New Eyes Of Old"

Produced by Eric Peterson & Chuck Billy

Recorded at Driftwood Studios by Douglas Hall and Mauricio Acevedo

Mixed at Wire World by Michael Wagener

Mastered at Sterling Sound by George Marino