Make your own free website on

DRAGONLORD - Rapture (2001)

1.) Vals De La Muerte

2.) Unholyvoid

3.) Tradition And Fire

4.) Born To Darkness

5.) Judgement Failed

6.) Wolfhunt

7.) Spirits In The Mist

8.) Rapture

Eric Peterson: Vocals/Guitars

Jon Allen: Drums

Steve Smyth: Guitars

Steve DiGiorgio: Bass

Lyle Livingston: Keyboards

Produced by Eric Peterson

Recorded at Driftwood Studios by Vincent Wojno/Kent Mackte

Mixed at Dug Out Studios by Danniel Bergstrand

Mastered at The Cutting Room